Welcome

 

Can you write in English and Spanish?

Verify your translation skills…get the STV Spanish Translator Certificate!

 

Take the exam for only $52 for a limited time!

 

 

You don’t have to spend hundreds of dollars to become a certified translator in English-Spanish. STV allows you to have a credential that shows you can translate professionally between English and Spanish. There are no books to buy or long courses to sit through in order to get your Spanish translator certification. And you can take the exam completely online, without leaving your home!

Sign up for the exam today and get your STV Spanish-English Translator Certificate! Click below for more information…

Información en español.

 

 

Want to test your Spanish / English translation skills and get a feel for what Part 1 of the STV Exam is like? Take our short  Sample Test on Classmarker! Or click here to read the STV Exam Study Guide.

 

The test is administered online and can be taken at home, at any time of day or night during your chosen test date.

 

The next available exam dates are below. Sign up now!

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 15, 2017

Sunday, September 16, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

More dates coming soon…

 

 

 

 

Become a certified Spanish translator…take the exam today! You can get you Spanish translator certification in as little as two weeks!

Conviertase en un traductor certificado… ¡tome el examen hoy! ¡Usted puede obtener su certificado de traductor en tan poco como dos semanas!

 

 

(c) 2017, Spanish Translator Verification